select location

We have offices in a number of different locations, please choose from the list below.

Headquarter
Denmark
Finland
Norway
Sweden

Nordistic Sweden

Image is coming soon

Managing Director:  Susanne Hempel

Phone:
Mobile:
E-mail:

+46 31719 1901
+46 73719 1978
susanneh@nordistic.com

Image is coming soon

Sales Manager:  Martin Birk

Phone:
Mobile:
E-mail:

 
+45 3021 4004
martinb@nordistic.com

Image is coming soon

Imports:  Sara Hasselström

Phone:
Mobile:
E-mail:

+46 31719 1924
 
sarah@nordistic.com

Image is coming soon

Imports:  Marielle Englund Ohlson

Phone:
Mobile:
E-mail:

+46 31719 1923
 
mariellee@nordistic.com

Image is coming soon

Exports:  Linda Bayley

Phone:
Mobile:
E-mail:

+46 31719 1912
+46 72371 9197
lindab@nordistic.com

Image is coming soon

Exports:  Kristoffer Lindqvist

Phone:
Mobile:
E-mail:

+46 31719 1914
 
kristofferl@nordistic.com

Image is coming soon

Accounting:  Louise Thomsen

Phone:
Mobile:
E-mail:

+45 8730 9974
+45 3021 4007
louiset@nordistic.com

newsmail

Sign up for our newsmail to recieve all the latest news and information from Nordistic.




Unsubscribe Sign up

contact nordistic

Address:

Nordistic A/S
Studsgade 6B,
8000 Aarhus
Denmark

Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
Contact:

+45 8730 9970
+45 8730 9971
info@nordistic.com
See competences

KREBSCO