select location

We have offices in a number of different locations, please choose from the list below.

Headquarter
Denmark
Finland
Norway
Sweden

Nordistic Denmark

Image is coming soon

Managing Director:  Rikke Amdisen

Phone:
Mobile:
E-mail:

+45 8730 9978
+45 2880 9971
rikkea@nordistic.com

Image is coming soon

Sales Manager:  Martin Birk

Phone:
Mobile:
E-mail:

 
+45 3021 4004
martinb@nordistic.com

Image is coming soon

Cross Trade Specialist:  Anders Nielsen

Phone:
Mobile:
E-mail:

+45 8730 9972
+45 2253 3833
andersn@nordistic.com

Image is coming soon

Import Manager:  Ghita Fjorback

Phone:
Mobile:
E-mail:

+45 8230 9984
+45 6011 4089
ghitaf@nordistic.com

Image is coming soon

Imports:  Rene Johansen

Phone:
Mobile:
E-mail:

+45 8730 9973
+45 3021 4002
renej@nordistic.com

Image is coming soon

Imports:  Ras Kristensen

Phone:
Mobile:
E-mail:

+45 8730 9372
+45 3021 4010
rask@nordistic.com

Image is coming soon

Imports:  Rasmus Ottosen

Phone:
Mobile:
E-mail:

+45 8230 9990
+45 3021 4019
rasmuso@nordistic.com

Image is coming soon

Export Manager:  Uffe Sørensen

Phone:
Mobile:
E-mail:

+45 8730 9976
+45 2880 9972
uffes@nordistic.com

Image is coming soon

Exports:  Kenni Sander

Phone:
Mobile:
E-mail:

+45 8730 9977
+45 3021 4003
kennis@nordistic.com

Image is coming soon

Exports:  Christina Hjort-Møller

Phone:
Mobile:
E-mail:

+45 8730 9979
+45 3021 4005
christinah@nordistic.com

Image is coming soon

Exports:  Casper Nielsen

Phone:
Mobile:
E-mail:

+45 8230 9980
+45 6011 4080
caspern@nordistic.com

Image is coming soon

Accounting:  Vicki Søndergaard

Phone:
Mobile:
E-mail:

+45 8730 9373
+45 3021 4006
vickis@nordistic.com

newsmail

Sign up for our newsmail to recieve all the latest news and information from Nordistic.




Unsubscribe Sign up

contact nordistic

Address:

Nordistic A/S
Studsgade 6B,
8000 Aarhus
Denmark

Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
Contact:

+45 8730 9970
+45 8730 9971
info@nordistic.com
See competences

KREBSCO