select location

We have offices in a number of different locations, please choose from the list below.

Headquarter
Denmark
Finland
Germany
Norway
Sweden

Nordistic germany

Image is coming soon

Managing Director:  Susanne Hempel

Phone:
Mobile:
E-mail:

+49 (0)407343369-22
+49 (0)176 84035257
susanneh@nordistic.com

Image is coming soon

Export Manager:  Ghita Fjorback

Phone:
Mobile:
E-mail:

+49 (0)407343369-34
+49 (0)176 10289579
ghitaf@nordistic.com

Image is coming soon

Import Manager:  Jan Schwärzel

Phone:
Mobile:
E-mail:

+49 (0)407343369-32
+49 (0)176 10289580
jans@nordistic.com

Image is coming soon

Sales Manager  pr. 01.10.2011: TBA

Phone:
Mobile:

+49 (0)407343369-36
+49 (0)176103342-26

Image is coming soon

Trucking Main Europe/Sales:  Erik Witt

Phone:
Mobile:
E-mail:

+49 (0)407343369-11
+49 (0)176 27674654
erik@witttrucking.de

Image is coming soon

Trucking Main Europe:  Alexander Kress

Phone:
Mobile:
E-mail:

+49 (0)407343369-13
49 (0) 176 61737966
alexander@witttrucking.de

Image is coming soon

Trucking Germany:  Dennis Oerter

Phone:
Mobile:
E-mail:

+49 (0)407343369-12
+49 (0)176 63199029
dennis@witttrucking.de

Image is coming soon

Accounting:  Wiebke Barth

Phone:
Mobile:
E-mail:

+49 (0)407343369-35
+49 (0)176 10289578
wiebkeb@nordistic.com

newsmail

Sign up for our newsmail to recieve all the latest news and information from Nordistic.




Unsubscribe Sign up

contact nordistic

Address:

Nordistic A/S
Studsgade 6B,
8000 Aarhus
Denmark

Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
Contact:

+45 8730 9970
+45 8730 9971
info@nordistic.com
See competences

KREBSCO